top of page
  • Writer's picturebutiterlimoloclepe

Beauty Studio 5 Crack (Updated 2022)







Perfect for beginners and professionals! 1.09.2009 A new introduction in the editorial beauty realm for the coming Fall/Winter 2009/2010 season: beauty series editorial lookbooks. An exclusive look at a select group of make-up artists and beauty editors, posing the classic beauty questions, how to get this look and what products are essential to achieve this look. The editors have decided to let their hair down and let us into their little personal worlds of makeup and beauty. First up is the lovely Anissa Ledoux, a part of the make-up editorial team at Stylecaster (www.stylecaster.com). She is a full-time model, full-time hairdresser and part-time personal make-up artist for magazines and photo shoots. Today we talk about make-up and hair and what Anissa needs to have on hand when styling. I have been looking at my collection of make-up for a long time. Usually, when I'm styling a look, I start with what I already have. If I haven't found what I'm looking for, I look for a brand that I really love. Most of my make-up is from MAC, The Face Shop and Phyto; but I also mix it up with Smashbox. I have everything from neutrals to cute and bold colors to add color to my makeup. I always have at least three things that I have on hand, including my favorite shades. Sometimes, I will put everything in a bag and just grab the bag when I'm styling. I like to keep it simple, but I'm always looking for a new and different way to do my makeup. Photo: Stylecaster I'm a big fan of nail polish. I find them so much easier to get on my nails. I'm not one who wears tons of color on my nails so it's nice to have a wide variety of shades on hand. I like to add bright colors to my look with a red lip and a vibrant eye. I do the red lips with a color that I feel goes with the eye color. I'm really into eyeshadow lately. I picked up a blue shadow for the blue in my eye and a shimmery gold shadow. I'm a sucker for gold and I'm always looking for a new and different color to add to my look. I think the first thing that I need in my bag


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page